Annex A – Fee payable in each jurisdiction

How to determine the fee payable in each jurisdiction

- o In Alberta: Please refer to Alberta Securities Commission Rule 13-501 Fees sec.11.
- In British Columbia: Please refer to Securities Regulation, B.C. Reg. 196/97, sec. 22, item 16(1).
- In Manitoba: Please refer to s.1(2)(z), Schedule A, of the Securities Regulation 491/88R.
- o In New Brunswick: Please refer to sections 2.5 and 2.19 of Local Rule 11-501.
- In Newfoundland and Labrador: Please refer to section 7(2) of the fee schedule approved by s. 143 of the Securities Act.
- In Nova Scotia: Please refer to section 24, Appendix A, of Rule 11-508.
- In Northwest Territories: Please refer to Securities Fees Regulations R-066-2008 as amended, Schedule, Paragraph 1(p).
- In Nunavut: Please refer to Local Rule 31-504, Schedule A, Item (p).
- In Ontario: Please refer to Ontario Securities Commission Rule 13-502 *Fees*, Appendix C, Row B2.
- o In **Prince Edward Island**: Please refer to the Schedule to the Securities Act.
- In Québec: Please refer to section 267(4) of Securities Regulation, CQLR, chapter V-1.1,
 r. 50. Fees are payable on the gross value of the securities distributed to beneficial owners located in Quebec.
- In Saskatchewan: Please refer to Appendix A Table 1, s. 4(c) of The Securities Regulations.
- In Yukon: Please refer to Securities Fee Regulation, (O.I.C. 2009/66), Schedule 1, para. 1(p).